Board Members
2019

 

President / State Board Rep.
  Maribel Stinson
    Hanford Police Dept.
    425 N. Irwin St.
    Hanford, CA 93230
    559-585-4721
    559-585-4748 Fax
    MStinson@ci.hanford.ca.us

Bylaws
  TBD
Vice President
  Shirley Moran
    Tulare Co. Sheriff's Office
    2404 W. Burrel
    Visalia, CA 93291
    559-636-4738
    559-733-6780 Fax
    smoran@co.tulare.ca.us
Membership
  Lisa Casas
   Dinuba Police Dept.
   680 S. Alta
   Dinuba, CA 93618
   559-591-5914
   559-591-5920 (fax)
   lcasas@dinuba.ca.gov
Secretary
   Maribel Arevalo
    Livingston Police Dept.
    1446 C Street
    Livingston, CA 95334 
    209-394-7916    
    209-394-4358 (fax)
    Marevalo@livingstonpd.org
Training/Education
   Lisa Davis
   Visalia Police Dept.
   303 S. Johnson St.
   Visalia, CA 93291
   559-713-4219
   559-713-4861 (fax)
   lisa.davis@visalia.city
Treasurer
  Lisa Rocha
   Lemoore Police Dept.
   657 Fox Street
   Lemoore, CA  93245
   559-924-9574
   559-924-3116
   lisa.rocha@lemoorepd.com
Past President
  Maribel Stinson
    Hanford Police Dept.
    425 N. Irwin St.
    Hanford, CA 93230
    559-585-4721
    559-585-4748 Fax
    MStinson@ci.hanford.ca.us
CPR
   Melinda Flores
   Clovis Police Dept.
   1233 Fifty Street
   Clovis, CA  93612
   559-324-2537
   559-324-2495 (fax)
   melindaf@cityofclovis.com
Legislation
  TBA
Director at Large
   TBD

Website
  TBD